Party

by Worldwide Panic

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
03:59

about

We are a Heavy American Rock band that is about to go on tour with Flaw and Smile Empty Soul in support of our New single and Video for our debut song, "Party"

here are the dates of the tour below:
Fri, Sept 14th - Fresno, CA- Full Circle Brewing
Mon, Sep 17-Portland, OR (No FLAW)
Tue, Sep 18-Seattle, WA-El Corazon
Thu, Sep 20-Jerome, ID-Diamondz
Fri, Sep 21-Salt Lake City, UT-Liquid Joes
Sat, Sep 22-Colorado Springs, CO-Sunshine Studios
Sun, Sep 23-Denver, CO-Herman's Hideaway
Tue, Sep 25-Minot, ND-O'riginal Bar
Thu, Sep 27-Eau Claire, WI-Hipps Pub
Fri, Sep 28-Woodstock, IL-Offsides
Sat, Sep 29-Ft Wayne, IN-Pierre's
Mon, Oct 1-Joliet, IL-The Forge
Wed, Oct 3-Sturgis, MI-Nikki's
Thu, Oct 4-Akron, OH-Empire Concert Club
Fri, Oct 5-Harrison, OH-Blue Note

credits

released September 15, 2018

Produced and Mixed by Mike Plotnikoff and Mastered by Howie Weinberg

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Worldwide Panic Los Angeles, California

Based out of Los Angeles, Worldwide Panic is a hard rock/heavy metal band that started out in 2016 with the aim of writing heavy, catchy music and personal, meaningful lyrics. With a songwriting approach that focuses on a mix of clean and aggressive vocals and a guitar-driven sound, Worldwide Panic appeals to listeners all across the hard rock and heavy metal spectrum. ... more

contact / help

Contact Worldwide Panic

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: Party
“Party”

Don’t lose it! Feels like I’ve done this before. Talk is cheap so prove it. Oh God what have I become? Can’t see my own reflection. This Party won’t stop till I am dead.

You will go out tonight on a quest to ruin your life. No hope don’t look down now. All is black turn your smile upside down.

Don’t lose it! Feels like I’ve done this before. Talk is cheap so prove it. Oh God what have I become? Can’t see my own reflection. This Party won’t stop till I am dead.

You will lose this fight. It’s fun now it feels right. Can’t turn back I am losing sight. All I’ve done turn my whole life upside down.

This bottle seems endless and it opens the doors to un-imaginable darkness. I can’t stand the sight of myself anymore so fuck it all bottoms up!

You will die tonight. Going numb you’ll feel alight. Can’t turn back so push on through. All I’ve done turned my whole life inside out.

© Lane Steele

If you like Worldwide Panic, you may also like: